Tea beginning.

Greeteangs,

It is 11 hour 45 minutes until my final exam, marking the end of my first year at University College London and the beginning of 4 months of brain holiday. I thought I’d allow my newly culminated knowledge, wisdom and skill to burst into life before your very eyes by writing a highly intellectual, ground breaking, breaking ground blog about… ahem tea.

The way I tea it, I mean ‘see’ it, it’s not to be sniffed at. I love tea. You may not. But today there are some darn good options out there for those who can’t bare the ‘Granny’s usual’-esque cuppa cha. Because it’s not all about milk and a PG Tips dunked in some hot water. Today’s teas are sensual, alluring, fun, relaxing, bizarre and frankly, WILD.

So here goes a little bit of novice blogging about the cup of tea and his many friends, siblings and acquaintances.

Leave a Reply

